You cannot sell the house to other players, nor trade it.

You can leave the house by view the house detailed information, either by the house list or by click on the house name on your account page.
And once there you just click on "Leave House".

If you fill out everything correctly you will lose your house the next server save.
Items in the house will be placed in the depot of the house's town.








Copyright by DarkOT. All rights reserved.