When the premium time on your account expires, the account will become a normal free account again, i.e. you will lose all special premium benefits. For example, your promotions will be suspended, you will not be able to cast promotion spells, and you cannot visit premium areas anymore (Mistrock, Helheim, Okolnir, Tyrsung). If you should decide to donate for more premium time, all features will be reactivated, i.e. you do not need to buy the promotion spells again.
Your characters' skill values and experience levels will remain unchanged.








Copyright by DarkOT. All rights reserved.